Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karen Strieter

Karen Strieter

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Strieter
"Erica is a great employee and a wonderful person to help with my insurance issues. Not only do I give her 5 stars but Kyra at NewRez (Mortgage Company) spoke very highly of Erica, she also said she gives her 5 stars for excellence at her job."
Profile photo of julia green

julia green

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julia green
"Cyndie Vargas, Licensed Account Representative, did an excellent job communicating with my Lender, and helped me through purchasing my Home Owners Insurance. Thank you Cyndie and Kristi Sebera, Agent for your excellent service."
Profile photo of Mirella Raquel

Mirella Raquel

May 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirella Raquel
"very good attention from the people who assisted me, especially Cyndie Vargas, very friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Sylvia Palova

Sylvia Palova

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Palova
"Helpful when asked questions, quick and efficient to make policy changes that I wanted, even a day before my payment was due. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Yoon Kim

Yoon Kim

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoon Kim
"Kristi, Erica, and Tom are always responsive and reliable. No matter what my questions are their responses are sincere and dependable."
Profile photo of Marcos Viton

Marcos Viton

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Viton
"Erica a sido de gran ayuda, muy atenta y con excelentes conocimientos de su labor, muchas gracias,"
Profile photo of Carlos Chuc

Carlos Chuc

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Chuc
"I’ve been with them for a long time. I like it so far"
Profile photo of Tami Bouten

Tami Bouten

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Bouten
"Very nice and helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Robert Guerra

Robert Guerra

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Guerra
"Great customer service ;and made it easy to get a great cancel. Thank god i switched back to State Farm !!!! Even got this done while i was in Another State... Thank you Kristi Rebecca Lopez Thank you For all the help !!!!"
Profile photo of Beatriz Diaz

Beatriz Diaz

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beatriz Diaz
"I was lucky to find this agency and work with Sonia. I was a GEICO customer for 10+ years and was truly not happy. I worried that going to another company would just make my rate higher. Sonia was, and still is extremely helpful. I am absolutely happy with the coverage and rate I was offered. Since, I’ve purchased a new vehicle and my rate is still at a reasonable price. I highly recommend this Agency, and working with Sonia for any insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Denni Bergholotz

Denni Bergholotz

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denni Bergholotz
"They are very friendly and professional. They are always available to assist me with my needs."
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica
"Muchas gracias, Erica Ortega, es extremadamente muy amable y gran empleada que siempre me ah ayudado y me resuelve en todas mis preguntas, les recomiendo esta linda persona muy amable y profesional y que dios la siga bendiciendo siempre en su lindo trabajo. Muchas Gracias."
Profile photo of Jennifer Pena

Jennifer Pena

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Pena
"Erica was very helpful and friendly. She took the time to explain the changes to my policy and helped to find the best rate available."
Profile photo of Stacy Love

Stacy Love

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Love
"Katheryn was very helpful! She communicated clearly and took time to explain options for me to get the best deal for my insurance."
Profile photo of Alondra Damico

Alondra Damico

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alondra Damico
"Very informative with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Sherrie Corbin

Sherrie Corbin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Corbin
"Great customer service they are very knowledgeable and polite I had a very good experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of ghassan sakar

ghassan sakar

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ghassan sakar
"Outstanding care and attention to customer and customer needs. I have been with them for decades I would recommend them to family and friends as outstanding business and people skills Keep doing what you have been doing we appreciate you and the careful attention to all our insurance needs Big thank you"
Profile photo of Diamond Services

Diamond Services

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Services
"Quick responce"
Profile photo of Sherayena Pickney

Sherayena Pickney

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherayena Pickney
"Erica is very helpful, she has been going above and beyond when dealing with my insurance needs. She’s always responsive and gets things done in a timely manner. She’s awesome !!"
Profile photo of Lindsie Micko

Lindsie Micko

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsie Micko
"Very easy to work with. I was able to get quotes promptly and follow through was immediate. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Marvin Bell

Marvin Bell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Bell
"Erica was very helpful in explaining my options as it relates to car rental. Very detailed information!"
Profile photo of Camp Lyfe

Camp Lyfe

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camp Lyfe
"Thanks Cyndie Vargas for getting my insurance up and running for my business. It was a pleasure speaking with you. Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Cody Morgan

Cody Morgan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Morgan
"Mrs. Sebera and her staff are great to work with and are always there to help."
Profile photo of AY

AY

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AY
"Sonia has been amazing to work with. She really goes above and beyond for her customers and makes insurance process easy to understand since it can be complex at times. Highly recommend Sonia and her team - great people to work with."
Profile photo of Tehillein Hernández

Tehillein Hernández

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tehillein Hernández
"Very professional, very lovely people, I recommend them 100%"