Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherrie Corbin

Sherrie Corbin

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Corbin
"Great customer service they are very knowledgeable and polite I had a very good experience with State Farm"
Profile photo of ghassan sakar

ghassan sakar

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ghassan sakar
"Outstanding care and attention to customer and customer needs. I have been with them for decades I would recommend them to family and friends as outstanding business and people skills Keep doing what you have been doing we appreciate you and the careful attention to all our insurance needs Big thank you"
Profile photo of Diamond Services

Diamond Services

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diamond Services
"Quick responce"
Profile photo of Sherayena Pickney

Sherayena Pickney

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherayena Pickney
"Erica is very helpful, she has been going above and beyond when dealing with my insurance needs. She’s always responsive and gets things done in a timely manner. She’s awesome !!"
Profile photo of Lindsie Micko

Lindsie Micko

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsie Micko
"Very easy to work with. I was able to get quotes promptly and follow through was immediate. Thank you for the great service!"
Profile photo of Karen Strieter

Karen Strieter

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Strieter
"Erica is a great employee and a wonderful person to help with my insurance issues. Not only do I give her 5 stars but Kyra at NewRez (Mortgage Company) spoke very highly of Erica, she also said she gives her 5 stars for excellence at her job."
Profile photo of Marvin Bell

Marvin Bell

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marvin Bell
"Erica was very helpful in explaining my options as it relates to car rental. Very detailed information!"
Profile photo of Camp Lyfe

Camp Lyfe

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camp Lyfe
"Thanks Cyndie Vargas for getting my insurance up and running for my business. It was a pleasure speaking with you. Very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Cody Morgan

Cody Morgan

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Morgan
"Mrs. Sebera and her staff are great to work with and are always there to help."
Profile photo of AY

AY

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AY
"Sonia has been amazing to work with. She really goes above and beyond for her customers and makes insurance process easy to understand since it can be complex at times. Highly recommend Sonia and her team - great people to work with."
Profile photo of Tehillein Hernández

Tehillein Hernández

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tehillein Hernández
"Very professional, very lovely people, I recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of David Nakamura

David Nakamura

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Nakamura
"Great service for my account transfer. Very attentive and dealt with my requests quickly"
Profile photo of Valencia Rice

Valencia Rice

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valencia Rice
"Erica Ortega was very helpful while understanding our frustrations with the confusion of the account. She got us the best rate for my truck insurance and I will definitely recommend her to someone else that needs car insurance."
Profile photo of John Duchek

John Duchek

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Duchek
"A pleasure to work with and saving me a huge sum of money. Thank You so much!"
Profile photo of Mikey Lamborn

Mikey Lamborn

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikey Lamborn
"Great help, kept me in my affordable range with best coverage. Thank you for your help Kristi"
Profile photo of Karen Cobb

Karen Cobb

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cobb
"Everyone is always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Mindy Hernandez

Mindy Hernandez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy Hernandez
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Ryann Grummer

Ryann Grummer

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryann Grummer
"Kristi gave a quick quote and unbeatably had the best prices for teen drivers."
Profile photo of Keeli Darst

Keeli Darst

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keeli Darst
"Very caring, very prompt and geared toward customer service."
Profile photo of Julius Gardener

Julius Gardener

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julius Gardener
"Patricia was very professional and helpful. She listened to what I needed and got directly into action. Very well spoken and polite. Thanks Patricia"
Profile photo of Canisha Caraballo

Canisha Caraballo

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Canisha Caraballo
"Very nice agent and Team. They Communicate well and Keep you informed via email and/or mail. Happy With them."
Profile photo of Sao Liu

Sao Liu

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sao Liu
"They were very professional and worked with me patiently with many revised quotes"
Profile photo of Gabe GSM

Gabe GSM

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe GSM
"Fast communication and excellent service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alisa Levy

Alisa Levy

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alisa Levy
"Becky is very knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Abel Salazar

Abel Salazar

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel Salazar
"Kristi and Tommy have been so helpful ! Its nice to have people that answer their phones and are there when you need them. 5 STAR all the way !!"