Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristi Sebera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristi Sebera

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

BRNixon

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was super helpful and answered all my questions. Thanks for the great service! R.N."

Samantha Bichon

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Everything was done quickly and efficiently, very professional and without any mishaps. I wish we would have switched to State Farm Ins. years ago. I would recommend them to anyone looking to lower their rates on Auto, Homeowners or Life Insurance. Very pleasant doing business with you."

Saba Hassan

August 15, 2022

2  out of  5
"I have canceled my auto and home owner policy more than two weeks ago, still waiting on refund."

PRISILLA OYERVIDES

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! I was able to get an insurance quote over the phone. Megan was quick and informative throughout the whole process. Thank you Erika and Megan!"

Shelby Wolfenberger

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has become a local favorite, and consistently over the years Megan has shown outstanding customer appreciation and overall intelligence of the business. You’re in great hands when working with anyone at this location, but Megan knows the ropes!"

JamesRyan Herrera

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan deserves a raise!!"

Roger Alcala (GoodFellas Barbershop TX)

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Was very professional, they have great prices, excellent customer service!"

Starr Trujillo

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Marez has shown the up most professionalism and has been so kind and helpful. If you ever have any questions regarding coverages contact Megan."

Roger Clarke

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good time working with Patricia Forch . the upmost professionalism , and she gets the job done in a timely manner . Reduce my insurance by 25% i cant ask for more ."

Andreina Silva

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention. I have all my vehicles insured with you, I 100% recommend them to everyone. (Original) Excelente servicio y atención. Tengo todos mis vehículos asegurados con ustedes, 100% los recomiendo a todos."

Maria Lopez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm has been extremely satisfying. They are always very helpful and have assisted me very well recently with an unexpected accident. They took very good care of me thru the entire process. Your team is absolutely amazing! Thank you for always being there for me Kristi Sebura!"

Baily Mcbride

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched all my insurance over a few months ago and I will never go anywhere else. I actually saved money too! The customer service is amazing and their agency has also helped me insure my small business. The Sebera agency is always so kind, prompt, and knowledgeable! Wish I would of switched sooner!"

Hannah Popperwell

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie and the team have been very good to me - helpful throughout my lack of understanding the processes in Texas for car insurance and licenses/titles/registration. Thank you to everyone at State Farm: First Sebera for their support."

becca keeling

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used a lot of different insurance companies over the years, but this one has been the absolute best! Always quick to respond when I have a question, or need to make a change. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I’m never using anyone else!"

M K Arthur

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very helpful! She ensured that I understood my policy and it met my needs!"

Joann Hardin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi provided me with a quote in 10 minutes and Is saving us $800.00 a year! I highly recommend her and her agency!!!"

Lissette Velazquez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was super informative and attentive to my specific needs. She was patient and explained my Homeowner's quote in detail. Definitely recommend this agency. Excited to be joining the Statefarm Family!"

Maria Herrera

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client for 10+ years! Great customer service; they're like family. Best team ever."

Richard Azor

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with her professionalism. She’s knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. I highly recommend her because she made the process go smoothly and seamlessly."

Leonardo “leoburgos16” Burgos

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Before, We used USAA for our insurance services and were paying quite a bit. After Talking with Edgardo a representative here we ended up switching and i am saving tons on our pockets. i would highly recommend talking to him or a representative here due to them helping me and my family on a quick and effective change."

erin roberts

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recommended Drive Safe & Save and has been a significant savings per month. Always prompt and courteous! Highly recommend as your friendly insurance agent!"

Monica Walker

August 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"WARNING: if you leave this agent a bad review she will send a family member of hers to leave a bad review where you work in retaliation for your negative review. I asked my agent for assistance on a claim. And instead of helping she referred me back to claims, then suggested I should find a new agent"

Madison Buckner

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristi has helped me so much since moving to cypress! I came to her for an auto quote and she has helped saved me money in auto and home! Love her and her team! 5⭐️"

Adan Garcia

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edgardo gave me a deal I could not refuse. Saved extra money on my car insurance and got a great experience from him."

Adriana Nicole Escobar

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Mariana & I’m so thankful for all the help she gave me. This is our first time getting insurance and she was very informative. I really appreciate it all."