Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristi Sebera

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristi Sebera

4.9 out of 5 (88 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shelby Wolfenberger

Shelby Wolfenberger

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has become a local favorite, and consistently over the years Megan has shown outstanding customer appreciation and overall intelligence of the business. You’re in great hands when working with anyone at this location, but Megan knows the ropes!"
Profile photo of JamesRyan Herrera

JamesRyan Herrera

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan deserves a raise!!"
Profile photo of Roger Alcala (GoodFellas Barbershop TX)

Roger Alcala (GoodFellas Barbershop TX)

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ron Was very professional, they have great prices, excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Starr Trujillo

Starr Trujillo

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Marez has shown the up most professionalism and has been so kind and helpful. If you ever have any questions regarding coverages contact Megan."
Profile photo of Roger Clarke

Roger Clarke

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very good time working with Patricia Forch . the upmost professionalism , and she gets the job done in a timely manner . Reduce my insurance by 25% i cant ask for more ."
Profile photo of Andreina Silva

Andreina Silva

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and attention. I have all my vehicles insured with you, I 100% recommend them to everyone. (Original) Excelente servicio y atención. Tengo todos mis vehículos asegurados con ustedes, 100% los recomiendo a todos."
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Baily Mcbride

Baily Mcbride

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hannah Popperwell

Hannah Popperwell

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rosie and the team have been very good to me - helpful throughout my lack of understanding the processes in Texas for car insurance and licenses/titles/registration. Thank you to everyone at State Farm: First Sebera for their support."
Profile photo of becca keeling

becca keeling

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve used a lot of different insurance companies over the years, but this one has been the absolute best! Always quick to respond when I have a question, or need to make a change. Everyone in the office is so friendly and helpful. I’m never using anyone else!"
Profile photo of M K Arthur

M K Arthur

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very helpful! She ensured that I understood my policy and it met my needs!"
Profile photo of Joann Hardin

Joann Hardin

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristi provided me with a quote in 10 minutes and Is saving us $800.00 a year! I highly recommend her and her agency!!!"
Profile photo of Lissette Velazquez

Lissette Velazquez

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was super informative and attentive to my specific needs. She was patient and explained my Homeowner's quote in detail. Definitely recommend this agency. Excited to be joining the Statefarm Family!"
Profile photo of Susan Ohlenburg

Susan Ohlenburg

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"They have always taken great care of us! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maria Herrera

Maria Herrera

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client for 10+ years! Great customer service; they're like family. Best team ever."
Profile photo of Richard Azor

Richard Azor

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with her professionalism. She’s knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. I highly recommend her because she made the process go smoothly and seamlessly."
Profile photo of Leonardo “leoburgos16” Burgos

Leonardo “leoburgos16” Burgos

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of erin roberts

erin roberts

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Recommended Drive Safe & Save and has been a significant savings per month. Always prompt and courteous! Highly recommend as your friendly insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Monica Walker

Monica Walker

August 12, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Madison Buckner

Madison Buckner

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristi has helped me so much since moving to cypress! I came to her for an auto quote and she has helped saved me money in auto and home! Love her and her team! 5⭐️"
Profile photo of Adan Garcia

Adan Garcia

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edgardo gave me a deal I could not refuse. Saved extra money on my car insurance and got a great experience from him."
Profile photo of Adriana Nicole Escobar

Adriana Nicole Escobar

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by Mariana & I’m so thankful for all the help she gave me. This is our first time getting insurance and she was very informative. I really appreciate it all."
Profile photo of Jan McBride

Jan McBride

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabriel Luna

Gabriel Luna

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Clarissa was very helpful and professional in helping me with my claim."
Profile photo of Jan Costa Herrington

Jan Costa Herrington

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristi has been my insurance agent for many years now, very professional, great team, great service! Megan is great & always so helpful, they both are the best!!"